Drömtexten.

Den här låten vill nog alla tjejer få dedikerade till sig.
Bara för att texten är töt.

I don't know how to make lots of money
I got debts that I'm trying to pay
I can't buy you nice things, like big diamond rings
But that don't mean much anyway
I can't give you the house you've been dreaming
If I could I would build it alone
I'd be out there all day, just hammering away
Make us a place of our own

I will write you a song
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong
I will write you a song
And you'll know from this song that I just can't go on without you

I don't know that I'd make a good soldier
I don't believe in being violent and cruel
I don't know how to fight, but I'll draw blood tonight
If somebody tries hurting you

I will write you a song
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong
I will write you a song
And you'll know from this song that I just can't go on without you

Now that it's out on the table
Both of us knew all along
I've got your loving and you've got my song

I don't know how to make lots of money
I don't know all the right things to do
I can't say where we'll go, but the one thing I know
Is how to be a good man to you
Until I die that's what I'll do.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hejsan, vad har hänt ikväll då? :P

2010-10-06 @ 21:20:37
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linn

Vem har gjort låten? Vad heter den? :)

2010-10-06 @ 21:40:01
URL: http://linnorlin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ellen

Naaw :]

2010-10-06 @ 21:41:32
URL: http://ellenlundstrom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Design by Tasnim